These Coodinators and Staff may be reached by email or phone and will get back to you as soon as they are able.

Name Position
Crystal DeSmedt MS/HS Math Support Specialist
Maurice DeSmedt Elementary/Middle School EC Case Manager
Aly Nicholas Elementary School EC Case Manager
Kimberly Canham AIG Coordinator
Joannah Glass MTSS Coordinator
Michelle Phillips EC Coordinator
Jeanne Malcolm ESL Coordinator
Yolanda Taylor MS/HS EC Case Manager
John White ISS Coordinator
Josie Young EC Case Manager
Gabrielle Accardi EC Case Manager
Shabana Mahmood EC Teacher Assistant
LaTonya Bartell EC Case Manager
Patricia Miranda EC 1-1 support staff